Pastoral Council

About The Pastoral Council 

Mission Statement

As servant leaders in collaboration with our pastor, we will:

• Encourage and support ministries • Be a visible link to our parish community 
• Plan for the parish's future by fulfilling St. Mary of the Lake's mission.

Vision Statement

We are dedicated parishioners, strengthening relationships as we welcome all God's people.

2015-2016 Pastoral Council Members

• Rev. Edward F. Jost   • Deacon William Walkowiak
Sr. Paula Zelazo FSSJ   • Mike Radomski, Chair
• Brendan Burke (Parish Trustee)
• Christopher Wells (Parish Trustee)    
• Rich Geisler  • Mike Braunscheidel
• Christine Bosinski   • Kevin Callahan   • Jim Voto   
• Tom Burke   • Paul Stottele   • Sandy Wachowski    
• Karen Reger   • David Calveric
Share by: