Site Search

Welcome to the St. Mary of the Lake Catholic Church web site.

Quick Links
Calendar!
Facebook
News
news image

To A Wonderful Priest On His Retirement!

You are cordially invited to attend a farewell reception in honor of Fr. Gary Kibler’s retirement after all masses the... <more info>

news image

Bright Future Early Learning Center Open Enrollment!

Toddletime   30  months- 3+ years old**Three or five day option ***Half or full day option,  Tiny... <more info>

news image

Golf Tournament

In Support of St. Mary of the Lake Parish, please join us for ... <more info>

Full Calendar
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Bright Future Preschool Parent Orientation
06:30 PM
The meeting will be downstairs in the lunchroom.

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Monday, September 21, 2015

Golf Tournament
11:00 AM
In Support of St. Mary of the Lake Parish, please join us for ...

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Faith Formation - Grades 1-10
09:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Sunday, October 4, 2015

Faith Formation - grades 1-10
09:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Confirmation Retreat
10:00 AM - 05:30 PM

Sunday, October 25, 2015

Faith Formation - grades 1-10
09:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

1st Reconciliation/ 1st Communion Parent Meeting
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Meet in the Church.

Sunday, November 8, 2015

Faith Formation - grades 1-9
09:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Confirmation
07:00 PM

Sunday, November 15, 2015

Faith Formation - grades 1-9
09:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

The Waiting Tree- A Jesse Tree Experience
06:30 PM
Join us for a wonderful evening of creating a family Jesse Tree for Advent. A...
Full Calendar