Site Search

Welcome to the St. Mary of the Lake Catholic Church web site.

Quick Links
Calendar!
Facebook
News
news image

VBS Reunion!

Our VBS students have been asked to sing at our Beach Mass on      Saturday, Aug. 15 @... <more info>

news image

Beach Mass

Join us for our second beach Mass on Saturday, August 15 @6:30 p.m.  The Mass will take place at Hamburg Beach.... <more info>

news image

Bright Future Early Learning Center Open Enrollment!

Toddletime   30  months- 3+ years old**Three or five day option ***Half or full day option,  Tiny... <more info>

news image

Golf Tournament

In Support of St. Mary of the Lake Parish, please join us for ... <more info>

Full Calendar
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

VBS Reunion
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Our VBS students have been asked to sing at our Beach Mass...

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Beach Mass
06:30 PM

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Bright Future Preschool Parent Orientation
06:30 PM
The meeting will be downstairs in the lunchroom.

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Monday, September 21, 2015

Golf Tournament
11:00 AM
In Support of St. Mary of the Lake Parish, please join us for ...

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Faith Formation - Grades 1-10
09:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Sunday, October 4, 2015

Faith Formation - grades 1-10
09:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Confirmation Retreat
10:00 AM - 05:30 PM

Sunday, October 25, 2015

Faith Formation - grades 1-10
09:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

1st Reconciliation/ 1st Communion Parent Meeting
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Meet in the Church.

Sunday, November 8, 2015

Faith Formation - grades 1-9
09:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Sunday, November 15, 2015

Faith Formation - grades 1-9
09:15 AM - 10:45 AM
Full Calendar