STAFF DIRECTORY

Staff Directory

The St. Mary Of The Lake Staff

Administrator
Rev. Edward F. Jost
Email: frjost@juno.com

Deacon
Deacon William Walkowiak
Email: wwalkowiak@sjci.com

Pastoral Associate
Sister Paula Zelazo, FSSJ
Email: srpaula@smolparish.org

Business Manager
Cynthia O’Mara
Email: comara@smolparish.org

Parish Secretary
Chris Lesinski Roberts
Email: croberts@smolparish.org

Coordinator of Faith Formation and Youth Ministry
Stephanie Bialkowski
Faith Formation Secretary
Kathryn Sands

R.C.I.A. Director
Deborah Keenan
Email: dkeenan4@verizon.net

Music Ministry
Cristina Voto
Email: cmv440@aol.com
Maria Szczepanik

Pastor Emeritus
Rev. William R. Bigelow

Get in touch with our staff
 

Share by: